AV Marketers

Share ideas and network with other marketing professionals in the AV industry.
Oct 18, 2022

Circle Society Events in Oct.

Check out some upcoming Marketing Circle events: -Oct. 19, 5pm BST, 6PM CET, 12noon ET: Marketing Circle Coffee for Members-Oct. 20, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Europe/London: Walking digital corridors to expand lead generation and build communities Marketing – The Circle Society

About this room

If you work in marketing or communications in the AV industry, you belong here! Share your challenges, successes, questions and network with your peers in this room.