Unleashing Confidence: The Power of Personal Branding

 Unleashing Confidence: The Power of Personal Branding
Like

Share this post

Choose a social network to share with.

This is a representation of how your post may appear on social media. The actual post will vary between social networks

Celebrate International Women's Day 2024 with a presentation on "Unleashing Confidence", which is an empowering exploration into the realm of personal branding, offering practical strategies, valuable insights, and success stories to inspire confidence.
Learn how to build a compelling personal brand that reflects your unique strengths, aspirations, and accomplishments. This session is designed to equip women with the tools to elevate their presence, embrace their authenticity, and cultivate self-assurance through the art and science of personal branding.
Join us on this journey of empowerment and self-discovery as we celebrate the achievements of women and pave the way for a future of confidence and success.
REGISTER
Keynote Speaker
Jessie Paul,


 
CEO, Paul Writer
Writer and Marketing Consultant
Jessie Paul is a highly regarded branding expert with decades of experience in services marketing, including tenures at Ogilvy Advertising, Infosys and Wipro
Her work encompasses personal branding, and she is a thought leader in the field, having played a role in building the public personas of multiple industry leaders. 
Paul's insights and expertise make her a prominent figure in the branding industry and she is a popular speaker, author of two books on frugal marketing - Marketing Without Money (2022) and No Money Marketing (2009), and publishes India’s longest running marketing newsletter with over 30,000 subscribers.
She is the Founder and CEO of Paul Writer, an integrated marketing agency with offices in India and Singapore.
Jessie is also an independent director on the boards of multiple companies. 
Event Details:
APAC Member Forum 2024 - First Edition
Date: 6 March 2024
Time:
1 pm - 2pm SGT
10:30 am - 11:30 am IST
4pm - 5pm AEST
9am -10 am GST (Gulf Standard Time) 

Please sign in

If you are a registered user on AVIXA Xchange, please sign in

Go to the profile of Md sadek Hossain
3 months ago

Perfect