APAC Member Forum| 21 July 2022

Save The Date
APAC Member Forum| 21 July 2022
Like

AVIXA® is hosting a Member Forum for the Asia‑Pacific community on 21 July 2022.

At this virtual event, join us for a panel discussion with industry experts as we explore what it takes to attract, train and retain talent in the current business environment.

Don’t miss a chance to network with peers in breakout rooms. At the member forum, we will also preview upcoming shows in the region.

Save your seat at the APAC Member Forum to hear all about building the next gen talent pool in AV.

Register for the forum.

Timings:

21 July 2022, Thursday

1 p.m.-2 p.m., SGT (GMT +08:00)
3 p.m.-4 p.m., AEST
10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m., IST

Please sign in

If you are a registered user on AVIXA Xchange, please sign in

Go to the profile of amit disale
6 months ago

Hi Madam

I am interested to CTS certification, please guide me for same.

Go to the profile of Monisha Devaiah
5 months ago

@amit disale  Thanks for reaching out to us.  You can refer to the following page for all the details on CTS. If you do have specific questions on CTS certification, we are happy to assist. 

Certification Landing Page | AVIXA

cc @Manoj Kumar K 

Go to the profile of Manoj Kumar K
5 months ago

Hi Amit , 

Please reach out to me on mkumar@avixa.org.

I will share all details.