2023 AVIXA Foundation Scholarship Winners

The AVIXA Foundation's charitable program enables students from diverse backgrounds to pursue careers in the audiovisual field.
2023 AVIXA Foundation Scholarship Winners

Share this post

Choose a social network to share with.

This is a representation of how your post may appear on social media. The actual post will vary between social networks

The time of year to celebrate is upon us. @AVIXA charitable foundation is pleased to announce the recipients of its 2023 scholarships. The program’s mission is to encourage and enable students from diverse backgrounds who show great potential to pursue careers in the audiovisual field. This year's talented bunch includes:

elAVate Scholarship - Megan Duncan.  
Michael Vergauwen Scholarship- Kaela Patterson.

Mosaic Scholarship- lo Arteaga, Ashay Dave, Faith Pierce, Hanni Shahatto

Learn more about how these winners are shaping the future of proAV.

Please sign in

If you are a registered user on AVIXA Xchange, please sign in

Go to the profile of Cristiano Mazza, CTS
7 months ago

Welcome to all new future colleagues in the AV industry. We wish you take advantage of this opportunity to develop in our dynamic, innovative and fun industry. We hope to meet you at IC24.

Go to the profile of Md sadek Hossain
7 months ago

i want to be

Go to the profile of Virginia Wu
7 months ago

Congrats to all recipients for standing out from global candidates, wish you embrace the passion to contribute to the AV industry with new perspectives.