Vincent Lepore

Director of Training and Professional Services, Audinate
Bill Foley

Chief, Technical Integration, Master Video Systems

Jake Morrill

Owner, CNC Pro AV

Philipp Utiger

Head of Engineering, AVS Systeme AG

Hiro Omura

President & CEO, TOA Electronics, Inc.

Erich Jäger

Co-CEO, Ganz Supravision AG

Steven Spruell

Senior Design Engineer, ICS

John H. hykes

President, John H. Hykes, Inc.

Dan Kantor

CEO - Events Labor Management, Complete Crewing, Inc

Cory Crawford

Vice President of Operations, Diversifed

Bedros Bedoyan

Director of Business Development, Fortech Solutions Inc

Maria Eugenia Gaitan Garcia

CEO, Niza Alta Tccnología en Comunicació

Patty Wanzer

President, Synigize llc

Rob Newell

Chief Technology Officer, dancker

Cedrick Frank

President, Cedrick Frank Associates

Jan-Willem Winters

CEO, Hypex Electronics

Michael Barrett

Director of Design & Engineering, Pineapple Audio

Alex Baiseri

Vice President, NFP Property & Casualty

Nick Payab

Vice President, Telenet VoIP, Inc.

William Bear

Vice President, Sales and Marketing, CrimsonAV